Arkansas Department of Education Approved

All of the courses above have been approved by the Arkansas Department of Education (ADE) for K-12 educator professional development.

  • Convenient

    Each course is worth 6 PD hours that count toward your teacher licensure requirements.
    Each course is delivered 100% online. No physical attendance necessary.

  • Self-paced

    Learn at your own pace.
    Earn a certificate that is recognized by the state of Arkansas for teacher professional development hours.

  • Flexible

    What if you live outside of the state of Arkansas? We can provide the information you need to request approval from your state's teacher licensure department. Let's talk. Contact the Director.

Membership Certificate Program

Here are all the courses that are included in this bundle:

What You Get

As an individual (single user) taking this class for personal or professional development, you have full access to class materials for your specified time of enrollment (no expiration for lifetime access). You must complete all lessons and surveys to receive your certificate. Learn at your own pace. The instructor retains all copyright ownership for all of the materials presented in this course. Any resources not directly written by the instructor are duly noted and properly cited. Students are expected to abide by fair use laws when printing course materials. No part of this course may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the prior written permission of the author.

  • Content Drip Schedule: 2x weekly
    Weekly Study Time: 2-4 hours
    20 weeks
    80 Course Study Hours
    Each course Arkansas ADE approved for 6 PD Hours

  • Video Lessons
    Lecture Slides
    PDF Handouts
    Weekly Reminder Emails
    Duration: One year (365 day) Access
    Certificates of Completion (for each course)

Bundle Pricing Options

No expiration date. Course access ends when you stop making monthly payments.


  • What about monthly payments & bundles?

    If offered, students can split the course price into two (2) or three (3) monthly payments. Monthly payments will incur a small processing fee, so the total paid will be slightly higher than the listed class price.

    If a monthly subscription payment is missed for any reason (e.g., card expiration or lack of funds), the system will automatically try to recover payment three (3) times. If the outstanding payment is successfully made during these attempts, course access will be restored.

    Although missed payments will immediately prevent access to course content, progress toward completion will be saved. When payment has been restored, students can simply continue the course from where they left off.

    However, if all three attempts at processing the payment fail, the monthly subscription will be removed and access to the course revoked. After three failed payments, progress will not be saved, and the student must purchase the course or bundle again and start over.

    This process also applies to bundles. Bundles give students access to a collection of classes for one monthly price, instead of paying for each class individually.

    Remember, you receive a certificate for each individual class completed. You do not have to complete every class in the bundle to receive a certificate.

    You can cancel at any time, but you are advised to completely finish a class and receive a certificate before cancellation.

  • Can we view your ADE approval status?

    Yes. You can view an image of the approval status at:

    ADE ID CODE: 3295082100000
    FOCUS AREA: K-12 Content

    All courses in this course bundle certificate program have been approved by the Arkansas Department of Education (ADE) for K-12 educator professional development, and is worth 6 PD hours that count toward your teacher licensure requirements.

  • Is there a time limit on enrollment?

    Yes. You have one year (365 days) from the date you enroll in the course bundle to complete all of the classes and receive professional development certificates.

  • Why are there no refunds?

    All enrollments are final. No refunds. Our courses have taken copious amounts of time and personal finances to build. We are confident that all of our courses deliver the exact instruction you need to improve your writing skills.

  • Can I pay for someone else to take the class?

    Yes, absolutely. You can gift the class by paying for the fee, but allowing someone else to complete the course. In this case, you will click the “Buy” button on the course landing page, and pay for the class as usual. But, do not enter the class! Ignore the welcome message in your inbox. Instead, forward your payment receipt to the Director's email address along with a note that includes the first name, last name, and email address of the person who will actually enroll in the class. The Director will manually enroll the student, which means they will have direct access to the course content without paying the fee, because you have already paid for them. The student will use the bundle course main page to log in or go to and sign into their new account that way. As the payer, your access to the classes will be removed. Instead, your student or the person you are paying for will have access to the classes. However, your card will continue to be charged the monthly payments. If you cancel, your student will no longer have access to the course materials.

  • When will I receive my certificate?

    Certificates are immediately auto-generated when you complete 100% of the course, and can be downloaded from your student dashboard in PDF format. If you cannot retrieve your certificate, contact the Director.